Vendors

Vendors

Catering

L’Eat Catering: www.leatcatering.com
Toben Food by Design: www.tobenfoodbydesign.com
Encore Food with Elegance: www.encorecatering.com
Applause Kosher Caterers: www.applausecatering.ca
Art of Food: www.artoffood.ca
PR Creative Caters: www.prcreativecaterers.com
Daniel et Daniel: www.danieletdaniel.ca


Event Rentals

Divine Furniture Rentals: www.divinefurniturerental.com
Exclusive Affair: www.exclusiveaffair.com
Gervais Rentals: gervaisrentals.com


Florals

Wildflowers & Company: www.wildflowers.ca
Berries & Blooms: www.berriesandblooms.ca
Florence Event Design: www.florenceeventdesign.com
Marla Brown Designs: www.marlabrown.ca


Photography

Michael Francais Photography: www.michaelfrancis.ca
Stillmedia Photography: www.stillmedia.ca
Eclipse Photography: www.stillmedia.ca
Sylman Photography:www.sylmanphoto.com


Videography

Dreamvision Communications:  www.dreamvision-online.com
DMS Video Production: www.dmsvideo.com


Audio Visual

MBE GROUP: www.magenboys.com


Event Extras

Dynamite Parties: www.dynamiteparties.com
Incredible Novelties:www.incrediblenovelties.com
Party Impressions: www.mypartyimpressions.com
Superior Events Group: www.superiorevents.ca


Entertainment

The Universal Boogie Band: www.theuniversalboogieband.com